Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga releases today! It’s one of the films that I’ve been looking forward to all year and I’m debating seeing it RIGHT after work (There’s a 3:10 at a theater right down the street) or holding it to start off the weekend tomorrow. I think how the day goes will be the difference.


Discover more from The "Untitled Project"

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

5 responses to “Furiosa releases today!”

  1. It’s playing at 3 here.

  2. So cool! I saw the original Mad Max when it came out so long ago,
    and I didn’t know it was made and now in theaters!
    I’m excited for you and me both! 🌷

  3. A great review. I’m definitely excited to watch this film soon. I was never a huge fan of Mad Max Fury Road. While I did enjoy the action sequences, I found its storytelling lacking. I’m curious to see whether the sequel would resolve the issues I had with the first film.

    Here’s my thoughts on “Fury Road”:

    “Mad Max: Fury Road” (2015) – Movie Review

  4. Great review once again. I recently had a chance to see “Furiosa” and loved it. I thought it was a powerful prequel which manages to improve on the first film. I found it superior to “Fury Road” in every way.

    Here’s my thoughts on the film:

    “Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga” (2024) – Movie Review

What do you think?

Trending