So just after I submitted my first response to this prompt because I didn’t plan to go out and do a picture walk, I went out and took picture for a project for my dad. Ironic, huh? Anyway, I walked by a window during our excursion and found a natural selection for this reflection prompt.

Reflection Selfie

Check out what these people did for the prompt:

  1. Self Reflection | breathofgreenair
  2. Weekly photography challenge: reflections: the old and the new | Middleton Road
  3. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Bastet and Sekhmet’s Library
  4. Reflections | Exploratorius
  5. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections 4 | Bastet and Sekhmet’s Library
  6. Weekly Photo Challenge – Reflections | paisleypedlar
  7. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Mind Overflow
  8. Reflections On a Perfect Night – Photo Essay | Susie Lindau’s Wild Ride
  9. Broken Wings | Etcetera Etcetera Etcetera
  10. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Point, Shoot, Blog!
  11. nuclear | yi-ching lin photography
  12. Weekly photo challenge: Reflections | Live Laugh RV
  13. Reflection | the intrinsickness
  14. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | alienisme
  15. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections (IV) | Uncle Spike’s Adventures
  16. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflection | The Shady Tree
  17. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Stockholm Serendipity
  18. Reflections: The Isle | situnis.com
  19. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Moersalins and his world
  20. Weekly Photo Challenge–Reflections | Painting Pundit
  21. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflection(s) on Water | Albatz Gallery & Blog
  22. Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | PhotoBeast

Discover more from The "Untitled Project"

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

14 responses to “My Reflection Selfie”

  1. Wow is that a reflection?

  2. This is super cool. I actually thought about using a selfie to answer this challenge too, but decided not to. 🙂

    1. I didn’t plan on doing it either. I was going to go down by the water and take a landscape. But I got lazy and went with this (and Mario – my first response).

      1. I’ll check out your other response to the challenge!

  3. […] My Reflection Selfie | The Bohemian Rock Star’s “Untitled Project” […]

  4. The guy behind you is quite creepy! But it amazingly adds to the shot! Well done 😀

    1. Ha Ha! My dad does look a little shady there, lol.

      1. My sincere apologies! Didn’t know he was your dad! Lol! Anyways, no one would tell 😀

        1. Lol, no worries. It made me laugh.

          1. At least that 😀 It made me laugh too!

  5. […] My Reflection Selfie | The Bohemian Rock Star’s “Untitled Project” […]

  6. […] My Reflection Selfie | The Bohemian Rock Star’s “Untitled Project” […]

  7. […] My Reflection Selfie | The Bohemian Rock Star’s “Untitled Project” […]

What do you think?

Trending