1. The New Mexico Bowl! The University of New Mexico plays The University of Arizona at University Stadium in Albuquerque in their first bowl game since 2007 – a game that was during my tenure with the team. Even though my education didn’t end well at UNM, I’m still going to be rocking my cherry and silver in less than 12 hours.
  2. The Democratic Debate: I’m a Dem. I’m feeling the bern. I’m really excited to blow up social media and annoy my republican friends. Because what else is politics if it isn’t alienating the other people around you for your own gain? … A lot of things. But still.
    Join me on Twitter for the Snarky funness:

     

  3. More Writing. Hopefully I can bang out some things, make a little schedule, and get back to regularly posted content. I feel optimistic about it!
Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

