I need to post! And I really don’t care about what. So in an effort to make myself laugh, how about the ten things I say too much?

  • #10: “Fuck” … That was a given, right?
  • #9: “…once I marry Natalie Portman.” A guy can dream, can’t he?
  • #8: “I could eat.”
  • #7: “Maroon 5 is underrated.” No one cares Nick. No one cares.
  • #6: “Hemingway day drank.”
  • #5:  Anything involving The West Wing being the best show of all time. It is. It’s Aaron Sorkin at is highest. Fuck the Social Network. Peak = here.
  • #4:  “If I could only break dance.”
  • #3: “A B.A. in English was a fucking horrible idea.” Does it get more points for using number ten? How does that work?
  • #2: “I need to write,” (then proceeding to go play PlayStation).
  • #1:  “I need a job.” Ahh, sad reality. How I’ve missed you.
Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

