Ray Lewis Says the ‘Tuck Rule’ Is the Only Reason People Know of Tom Brady | Bleacher Report.

Ah, Ray Ray. Thank you for saying stupid things. It makes my week every time. In honor of one of your pearls of wisdom, let’s play “The Only Reason People Know” game with you.

  1. The only reason people know you’ve found God is because you want them to forget about the Murder charges.
  2. The only reason you work for ESPN is because you can’t stay in the spotlight doing anything else. #YouwenttoTheU
  3. The only reason you mentioned the Tuck Rule is because you’re pissed The Ravens choked.

Thank you, sincerely, for allowing me the chance to play this game Ray. I appreciate it. Really.

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

