I currently am suffering through a dead period in which I can’t do anything. I’m waiting on my passport so I can finish my Kent application (everything else is finally done on it!!!!), trying to find a job so I can pay for Kent once it goes through, and counting my options if, heavens forbid, Kent falls through.

Today has been relatively uneventful – aside from the fact a guy came to work on the heat and the little dog didn’t like it that much.

20150113_112835[1]

Outside of that I’ve spent the majority of the day browsing Linkedin (which I did yesterday too). I think I might try to find a couple of things to write about – although it just started snowing and it could be fun to find something to take a picture of.

Anyways, have a great day!

20150113_121742[1]

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

2 Comment on “A new year, a new … nothing

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

