At the beginning of the month I was psyched to get a chance to get back on here. I talked about wanting to get on here everyday, how I was going to do a belated NaNoWriMo, and figure out new content. It was one of those moments of sheer determination and energy and I was really enthused about everything.

And then nothing happened.

I got busy on a bunch of little projects and my lovely little blog had to take a back seat. Alas, the things we do to the things we love.

However, have no fear. Tomorrow (which technically starts in ten minutes) I will begin again. I’m nearing the end of my SNHU career (I can’t believe I’m this close to being a college graduate – I feel like I’m living in a twilight zone), Not For Long has been tearing at my mind, and I have a bunch of personal goals I need to reflect on (from the previous year) and set (for 2015).

I’m going to get on here. Even if I have to make wordpress my ever-loving homepage. That shit’s going to happen. Hopefully we can find some things to talk about. Maybe this is the perfect time to start getting political again…

(The ellipsis means it’s probably going to happen).

For the time being, Hello. It’s nice to see all of you again. What’s everyone been working on?

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

One Comment on “So I haven’t posted in two weeks …

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

