I could graduate college in ten weeks. That’s an insane sentence. It’s all I can think about. The future starts at the end of this ten (or 18) week period and I want it to happen now. Or yesterday. Yesterday. Fuck, I just want something to happen.

Everything is shaping up for A’s again in my fourth term at SNHU and I am really excited at my grad school prospects. I definitely have the grades to get where I want to go, the only thing that matters now is fixing up a portfolio piece. I thought I was going to use what I wrote for my class this term as a submission but, as it turns out, that’s way over the limit (read Letters here). I think I may revise an old prompt that I really like.

For the most part, that is what I am going to be working on today. I have to do some work on my passport application, some football stuff and clean a little bit. But, for the most part, I really want to focus on the stupid portfolio piece. Maybe it won’t make graduation seem like it is looming over my head so much.

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

One Comment on “Two (or four) months to go at #SNHU

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

