Oh I have no clue what this would be. Awesome? Is awesome an ice cream flavor? According to this Google search it isn’t. Dibs, dibs, a thousand times dibs.

The question is, what does awesome taste like? Sex? Heaven? Blue Moon’s Mountain Abbey Ale? Hmm.

Let’s figure this out. There has to be some chocolate in there. Consider that the base. I definitely would have some strawberry infusions with a twinge of mint. I think that would be a good flavor combo. There has to be cookie dough in there as well – to give it some heaviness.

Now, how would I serve it? I’ve been thirsty ever since I mentioned the beer so I would definitely pair the ice cream with a full, thick beer. Maybe a chilled bowl? People chill glasses for beer, why not Ice cream? That should be a thing.

I would be upset if I didn’t have if I didn’t have coconut on there somewhere. Maybe blueberries? Do people do that? Blueberries, yeah. Add some blueberries to that bowl. And a cherry, for conformity.

I’m a chocolate sauce/ hot fudge/ caramel type of guy. I would add one of the three (or maybe a strategic pairing) to the concoction. That would work well.

Alright. I’m ending this here. I need to write a letter to Ben and Jerry’s.

Check out what these people wrote for this prompt:

  1. SynchronicityNot Knowing
  2. tuckedintoacornerMy Personality, Frozen
  3. The Jittery GoatA Story Of Ice Cream and Passion; Redheads, Brown Cows, and Sister Char
  4. RANDOM!!!My flavours
  5. God, Nature, School and MoreIce Cream Crazy
  6. The Wandering PoetDaily prompt – Ice cream!
  7. gut honest faithBlood, sweat and tears
  8. The Floral BunnyMe, as an Ice Cream
  9. Under the Monkey TreeIt’s a Bit Fruity
  10. The WordPress C(h)ronicleFlavor #32
  11. JourneymanFlavor #32 : Which One Do You Prefer as a Friend?
  12. Flavour #32Ice-cream, You-scream, We-all-scream
  13. TFGSC – Day 27What’s your flava’, tell me what’s your flava’ 😉
  14. Of Glass & Paper#DailyPost: Flavor#32 (Six words)
  15. A Little FluffFlavor #32 Tart and Sassy
  16. A Penny For Her ThoughtsFlavor #32
  17. tnkerr-Writing Prompts and PracticeFlavor #32
  18. thinking out loudA cold treat.
  19. Blissful PagesFlavor #32: Me in a Wacky Ice Cream?
  20. Journey2dfutureDaily Prompt Day:20 Flavor #32
  21. wandering story tellerWe all scream for Ice-cream!! 😀
  22. Active Army WifeSwirl
  23. sawyer sundriesPostaday: Daily Prompt
  24. Writer WormieAn essence of me— a frozen up magic potion.
  25. Naziyah MahmoodKicking the tastebuds!
  26. the masculine penMy Spicy Frozen Alter Ego!
  27. Pippakin Talks Cats, Dogs, Teeth and Clawshttp://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/flavor-32/
  28. Charron’s ChatterLook! It’s the Questionable Humor Man!
  29. All Things Cute and BeautifulBeing Flavoursome!
  30. asterretha d.three sides
  31. asterretha d.three shades of beauty
  32. Finale to an EntranceI’ve Got 99 Flavors…
  33. SERENDIPITYMY NAME IS MARILYN. I AM A CONE.
  34. hooray4raeDo They Make Bitter Flavors?
  35. Chronicles of an Anglo SwissFlavour #32 – Eat it at your own risk
  36. Me in a Bowl!Flavor 32
  37. Nilesh PrajapatiFlavour #32
  38. Flowers and BreezesFruit Yogurt Ice Cream
  39. fabulouswivfeyzWITH A PINCH OF CRAZY AND AWESOMENESS
  40. eastelmhurst.a.go.goi scream about my new flavor
  41. Rain’s Writing RealmFlavor #32
  42. lifelessons – a blog by Judy Dykstra-BrownLick for Lick
  43. Photo Artistry CafeIce Cream Flavor #32
  44. the girl who thinks an awful lotWacky Flavor says Surprise!!
  45. marbles, dandelions, stringRum Mama
  46. A lot from LydiaISCREAM Du Jour
  47. The Zombies Ate My BrainsA New Ice Cream Variety: Mugget’s Nuggets
  48. idleandbored2Flavour #32
  49. Prairie ViewsStrawberry – Lemonade Berry Ice Cream
  50. YogunPoetryFlavor #32
  51. bohemiangypsyflavor #32 mother of pearl swirl
  52. The sounds of my summerA slow burner, sharp & one hell of a kick – Flavour #32
  53. pretty healthyNo Ice Cream Maker? No Problem
  54. Duniya KuFlavor #32: ICE CREAM WACKY
  55. A bouquet of rosesA cherry on the top
  56. Halfway AmazingIce Cream Friends!
  57. Il diario di cartaFlavor #32
  58. DestinoMargarita Ice Cream: daily post
  59. Will I make it or not?A deadly flavor
  60. Artes del VientoVarying Relative Ice Cream
  61. Jade HerreraSpicy, Sour and Sweet
  62. Understanding and Embracing DiversityIce Cream Personality
  63. My Eclectic ExistenceAnna Without the Banana
  64. Traversing LinesCrispy Seaweed FunFin Ice Cream
  65. Robert JepsonThis Writers Crazy Cream
  66. HaivererFlavor #32
  67. Basically Beyond BasicFlavor #32
  68. Mindful DigressionsPlain Vanilla
  69. NogginknotsFlavor #32
  70. Joie De VivreI am Flavor #32
  71. by LRoseThe irony being I don’t like ice cream
  72. Jackie’s TravelsTrapped (Post 2 of 3) Prague Uprising
  73. Slow and SteadyFlavor #32
  74. Slow and SteadyFlavor #32
  75. Barbara PyettPerfection:
  76. Sara.Stark.WritesFlavor #32: bookend robbins
  77. Writing on the SpotIce Cream Made Fun
  78. purplepeninportlandLavender Lulu Swirl
  79. New Millionaires MindsetChocolate Nuts
  80. katesclippingsThe unique flavour of me

 

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

3 Comment on “Flavor #32 – My Ice Cream flavor

  1. Pingback: 31 Flavors Just Got Cooler! | TyroCharm

  2. Pingback: 31 Flavors Just Got Cooler! | TyroCharm

  3. Pingback: Flash Fiction / Short Story – “Payday” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

