The Prompt:

Tell us about your best confidence outfit. Don’t leave out the shoes or accessories.

The Response:

Wow WordPress, really? I’m a dude. Dissenting Commenter: “Nick, guys can have special outfits they feel confident in!” Yes dissenting commenter, you would be right. But I’m not that dude. I’ve spent the majority of my life in workout shorts and lightweight hoodies that I know nothing else. I think, to appropriately ask this question, we have to specify the situation in which I need this confidence:

  • Work Confidence: Now it’s all about the polos but when I was skinny I could rock a button-up with a good pair of dockers and some cool sunglasses.
  • Date Confidence: It depends on where, but for a casual go out a good t-shirt/jeans combo never hurt anyone.
  • Me Confidence: See intro paragraph.

Check out what other people did for this prompt here.

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

4 Comment on “Daily Prompt: You Sexy Thing

  1. Pingback: Alone I’m Lost | Views Splash!

  2. Pingback: You Sexy Thing | My Atheist Blog

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

