The problem has been solved! It turns out there was issues with both the modem and the router, although we only needed to go buy a new router. So now we will have to return the recently purchased modem and buy a new router (which I just did). I can’t wait to see what the internet speeds will be like later tonight.

Anyways, all of that means I will be able to post and get on here more regularly again. Which is awesome. I’ve been having writing withdrawals the last couple of days. I have like five wordpress prompts that I need to catch up on. I think I might get it all done tonight but stretch out the publishing for a couple of days.

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

One Comment on “The Internet is soon to be fixed!

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

