I don’t want to spend 400 words telling Aliens what my back yard looks like for this prompt. I’ll just send them a couple pictures:

See what these people said:

  1. Misconceptions About Women: Clothes | She Writes
  2. Daily Prompt: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | Journeyman
  3. when your body senses | y
  4. action | yi-ching lin photography
  5. Looking out my back door: Spiders in the Toilet. | fibijeeves
  6. The Match (Part 3) The Note | The Jittery Goat
  7. Daily Prompt: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | The WordPress C(h)ronicle
  8. Voices | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  9. Achtung!! | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  10. DP Daily Prompt: Out My Back Door | Sabethville
  11. of obsessions | Anawnimiss
  12. The door within a door | Kate Murray
  13. Through my back door | One Educator’s Life
  14. [M.M.X.I.V. 93] So near yet so far | Never A Worry
  15. Daily Prompt: Out my back door | Love your dog
  16. Would martians like my chairs? | The Flavored Word
  17. Daily Prompt: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | nowathome
  18. Daily Prompt: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  19. http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/04/03/prompt-back-door/Our Back 40 | Living and Lovin
  20. Between Windows… | The Pagal Banjaara
  21. Lookin’ Out My Back Door | Life Confusions
  22. Come Play on My Island | pandora’s island 2
  23. Mother Nature Likes to Play Tricks on us – WANGSGARD
  24. You can take the girl from the country, but not the country from the girl | marjanitalarosa
  25. Through My Back Windows | Awake & Dreaming
  26. Dreary But Encouraging Day | Lisa’s Kansa Muse
  27. Daily Prompt: Looking out my front door | That Montreal Girl
  28. Daily Prompt: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | Yet to Know | Shawn Daily
  29. Someone « Averil Dean
  30. Daily Post Prompt: Back Door | thoughts and entanglements
  31. Potential, patience, plumsauce fairies and piccadillies in a winter and boy’s wonderland « psychologistmimi
  32. Sunrise | Vampire Maman
  33. Our Backyard | wisskko’s blog
  34. The View | Flowers and Breezes
  35. Yikes! | I’m a Writer, Yes I Am
  36. Daily Prompt: Looking Out My Back Door | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

14 Comment on “My back yard

  1. Pingback: Looking back | Mindful Digressions

  2. Pingback: A Dialogue | Views Splash!

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Looking Out My Back Door | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | My Atheist Blog

  5. Pingback: My Back Yard, Then and Now | A mom's blog

  6. Pingback: Daily prompt: Back window | The Wandering Poet

  7. Pingback: CCR Baby | Thinking Diagonally

  8. Pingback: CCR Baby | Thinking Diagonally

  9. Pingback: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | Oh Danny Boy!

  10. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 93] So near yet so far | Never A Worry

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lookin’ Out My Back Door | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  12. Pingback: Potential, patience, plumsauce fairies and piccadillies in a winter and boy’s wonderland « psychologistmimi

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

