Codes I Follow

Hammurabi's Code: Mario knows what he did.

Hammurabi’s Code: Mario knows what he did.

DSC07625

They have a code – to live with the music, man

Codes I don’t follow

I don't use outdated messaging sydtems

I don’t use outdated messaging systems

DSC07624

Tucker just wasn’t for me.

Check out what these people did for this prompt:

  1. LOVE, SEX AND SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED DISEASES [Reblog] | She Writes
  2. Life | Kate Murray
  3. Texting Or Talking? | The Jittery Goat
  4. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | The WordPress C(h)ronicle
  5. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | mayeverydayahappyday
  6. Revelation | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  7. Patriot | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  8. DP Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | Sabethville
  9. Don’t be a d*ck. | thoughtsofrkh
  10. Walk the Line: Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA’S BLOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  11. do your best and leave the rest to fortuosity | eastelmhurst.a.go.go
  12. This teacher’s code | One Educator’s Life
  13. Cherish Time | wisskko’s blog
  14. rivington | yi-ching lin photography
  15. Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

12 Comment on “My codes: A photo essay

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: There is a Bigger Picture.. | B.Kaotic

  3. Pingback: Pizza’s and Such! | Views Splash!

  4. Pingback: “Have You Done Your Chores?” | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  5. Pingback: An Uncomplicated Code | The Ravenously Disappearing Woman

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | To Breathe is to Write

  7. Pingback: Symmetry and Geometries | THE MARRIED MAN WHO LOVES HIS X

  8. Pingback: Words To Live By | 365 Days of Thank You

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  10. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 89] Texts, letters, talking | Never A Worry

  11. Pingback: NaBloPoMo – Poem / Poetry – “Attitude Without Spite” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

