Today’s prompt made me think about something I just finished writing for the weekly writing challenge this week, something I did close to two years ago and what I envision my future being like. Check them out:

“The miseducation of Nicholas Christian: Origin story” is something I just wrote for this week’s writing challenge on the daily post. If you want to know how I went from being someone who write to being a writer then you should read this. It’s pretty in-depth.

“The first RHV event recap” is something I wrote up after our first RHV event (obviously). I was really happy that we pulled off that project.

“I want to write for Disney for every reason you hate” was written after realizing I was too late to sign up for an internship opportunity. I view it as a assertion for what I want to do in the future. I think it is a good thing to set goals.

Check out what these people wrote for this prompt:

  1. Oh Spinghar – I miss you dearly | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  2. Last wish | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  3. Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | The WordPress C(h)ronicle
  4. reflections | yi-ching lin photography
  5. Dubai Art Season – SIKKA14 | Rima Hassan
  6. The day Agatha became my friend | Hope* the happy hugger
  7. Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember- Psychological Analysis of Memories | Journeyman
  8. The Daily Prompt and a Short Story Named “Lobe” | The Jittery Goat
  9. The One That Could Have Been [Ndifreke’s Story] | She Writes
  10. Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | Endurance Training Institute
  11. Those Moments I Will Never Forget | Musings | WANGSGARD
  12. Impressions of poverty | AS I PLEASE
  13. The Memories of Stumping my doctor this past year: If everything goes into slow motion, my pain may just evaporate « psychologistmimi
  14. Memorable moments… | Kate Murray
  15. A Single Moment | melissuhhsmiles
  16. The most memorable moment in my childhood | wisskko’s blog
  17. DP Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | Sabethville
  18. Memories… | I’m a Writer, Yes I Am
  19. An evening of lovely moments: Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA’S BLOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  20. Moments to remember | Attempted Human Relations and Self
  21. Moments to Remember: Makeover, Healing, & Traveling | Wander, Don’t Wonder
  22. I Remember ::E.N.Howie’s Motivational Moments
  23. The Memory Remains | Knowledge Addiction
  24. Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | Basically Beyond Basic
  25. Lost Logres of Love: Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA’S BLOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  26. Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | new2writing
  27. Amber « Averil Dean
  28. Daily Prompt – Moments | The Wandering Poet
  29. Daily prompt ~ moments to remember ~ illicit love & pain! | Eclectic odds n sods
  30. Memorable Moments-Daily Prompt | A Day In The Life
  31. Moments to Remember | The Nameless One
  32. Daily Prompts: Moments to Remember | A Note From Jenn | A Note From Jenn | Personal Blog | Interests | Daily Me
  33. memories may be beautiful and yet | eastelmhurst.a.go.go
  34. Daily Prompts: Moments to Remember | A Note From Jenn | Personal Blog | Interests | Daily Me
  35. Not Long After Your Birth | Writing and Works
  36. Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | Kathy’s Blog: Healing from the Loss of a Parent
  37. Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember (out of the 931,305,600 seconds I’ve lived thus far…) | Life’s So Sweet
  38. Daily prompt: Moments to Remember | My name is Ellie and this is who I am.
  39. Memories of becoming a behavioral scientist advocate during these past ten years | Institute for Hispanic Health Equity
  40. A Grandfather’s Final Words of Wisdom | The Flavored Word
  41. Once ~ Moments To Remember ~ Daily Prompt | joannebest
Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

9 Comment on “Some moments in the form of other posts

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | My Atheist Blog

  3. Pingback: Mutts in Love | Views Splash!

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Moments | The Wandering Poet

  5. Pingback: In which I have no original ideas | Infinitefreetime.com

  6. Pingback: Moments to Remember | Alexia Jones

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

