All right, it’s that time of the day where I pimp out my pets for views again. This time, I have two pictures (one is actually credited to my mom) in a cute animal selfie contest (I know). They are super cute though. See look:

Tini in summerTrixi in cat foodIf you have a chance, voting opens February 25 (today) at 1:00 p.m. et. Use the links below to give them a like:

For Tini (the dog)

For Trixi (the cat)

 

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

