There’s a little game I play with myself now. With each day of new snow in Massachusetts I think of a new place I could live, devoid of foul weather (aside from the irregular rain storm because they can be fun to go walking in). My go-to is Paris, but I’ve day dreamed of Venice, parts of Mexico, Los Angeles, Back to the Magic Kingdom and other various warm locales.

I was going to go outside and take pictures of the snow (and shamelessly plug for likes) but what is falling now is this snow/rain mix that screams “this is way too cold and uncomfortable to even think about venturing out into.”

I think, once I finish up what’s left of my SNHU work, I am going to go upstairs and watch a film to review (12 Years a Slave and Nebraska both released on the PlayStation store today). I might even clean while doing it too (although that would border on being an overly productive person).

Anyways, this is a shot of a little bench on our patio. I thought it looked cute.

DSC07165

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

2 Comment on “It won’t stop snowing

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

