I’m killing it.

Three days into the term for my history class at Southern New Hampshire University and I am more than 50 percent done with all of the coursework for the term.  The majority of the coursework is available so it is just a matter of sitting down and doing it.

And I’m doing it.

I’m behind in my self-imposed schedule for my “Not For Long” screenplay. While I have written a page since my last update, I really did plan to be more ahead on that by now. While being at home has allowed me to be way more productive, it hasn’t shown in this venture.

I think I want to enter a contest of Cape Cod writers. I found this online and it looks kind of cool to me. It might be a nice networking opportunity and it’ll allow my work to start to get out there. I don’t know if I will do poetry or short fiction (poetry probably) but I think it could be a good test of skill.

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

