Today is one of those lucky days where I have the morning off and don’t have to sit in my (regrettably messy) car and trudge up to school for class. I’m really falling in love with the idea of working on my Masters via the computer. It makes so much more sense for me. The odds are I’ll start looking for some type of writing work post-bachelors and I won’t want to travel the 1 hour and 15 minutes to the closest school from where I am currently living.

Plus, as I said in my last post, I will have a boat-load of time to write on here more. My schedule has been so constrictive (school/football/sleep) that I haven’t had time to get on here and just write.

I’m thinking Full Sail or the University of Florida Online. They both have a couple of programs that are really interesting to me. I’ll start looking into it more next semester.

What else did I do today? I made a hype video for my team’s upcoming game. I’d embed it for you all but You-Tube is being a douche in regards to the processing of it at the moment. It came out kind of cool too. I went with a Trick Daddy song. I’ll post it once it finishes.

Other than that, nothing really interesting has been going on. I saved a bunch of money on my car insurance by almost switching to Geico and subsequently going with progressive. That was nice.

Well, off to my reading purgatory! Adieu.

 

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

