This was a quick snapshot taken at the Avon walk Boston.

This was a quick snapshot taken at the Avon walk Boston.

In May I went to the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer in Boston and hung out by the finish line as I waited for members of my family who were participating in the event. I took tons of photos that day but this is by far my favorite. I think there is a lot of emotion in this shot as it was a genuinely candid reaction as they crossed the line. What do you think?

This post was made for WordPress’ Weekly Photo Challenge.

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

11 Comment on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Masterpiece | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece | Flickr Comments

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece (Pont de Normandie) | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: MASTERPIECE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Masterpiece | Joe's Musings

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  7. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 30, 'Masterpiece']. | 3rdculturechildren

  8. Pingback: Ireland: a masterpiece | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

