This past week I have had to been up at 6:00 a.m. a couple of times so of course, today I wake up at 5:30 a.m. and am like “I want to do something.”

So i got up and went for a little drive to get a soda and now I am just finishing up some social media work and trying to find things to reblog or blog about.

The poetry portion of my writing just hasn’t been there steady the last couple of weeks. I don’t know if i would call it a block, it’s more of a dry spell. I did the One Person is Never Murdered poem for RHV the other day, but aside from that it has just been off.

Maybe it is time I lock myself in my room and force myself to write the N.F.L. script i keep referring to. I don’t know. I think I should go charge my camera and do a cape cod picture drive today. … maybe.

Regardless of what I actually decide to do, have a great Saturday.

 

Welcome to the empty recesses of my mind! I'm a recent college graduate realizing a Creative Writing degree was a bad idea. Give me a pity like. Or you could check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. Whatever. https://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

