nickchristian86:

This looks like everything I ever wished it could ever be. I know where I will be during the first showing.

Originally posted on Hollywood Life:

Cowabunga! The highly anticipated ‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’ trailer has finally arrived and it’s epic. Click to WATCH the teaser — but beware of explosions, giant turtles (they look different!) and pure awesomeness.

All of your childhood dreams have come true with the brand new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtlestrailer. Raphael, Michelangelo, Donatello and Leonardo are back, and they’re saving the day, alongside Megan Fox.

View original 291 more words

In December (2014) I get my Bachelor's in creative writing and I am psyched! For now, I am blogging on whatever strikes my fancy when I log on. Check out the about sections (on the front page and about this author page) on my blog to learn a little more about me. http://thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com/

2 Comment on “‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’ Trailer: Watch Megan Fox Kick Butt

What do you think? Do you agree? Do you love it? Or am i a complete tool? Any response is welcome!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,273 other followers

